Sadie Lynn's Grandmomma (lynn_harless_) wrote in strippedified,
Sadie Lynn's Grandmomma
lynn_harless_
strippedified

  • Mood:

My Busy Boys.

JC's Tour Dates:
12/3 San Diego, CA @ Spreckles Theatre
12/4 Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues
12/5 KIIS FM Jingle Ball. @ Staples center
12/5 Los Angeles, CA @ House of Blues
12/6 Denver, CO @Fillmore Auditorium, 95.7's KIISMas Snow Ball
12/8 Minneapolis, Minnesota @ Target Center Jingle ball 2003
12/11 Cincinatti Oh @ kissmas Bash Covington, KY
12/13 Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle, Q100's Frosty the Showman
12/14 Sunrise FL @ Office Depot Center, Y100's Jingle Ball
12/16 Cleveland, OH @Kissmas Bash
12/17 Hartford CT @ Meadows Music Center
12/19 NYC NY @ Irving Plaza
12/20 Boston MA @ Avalon Ballroom


Justin's Tour Dates:
Thu 01/08/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena

Fri 01/09/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena

Sat 01/10/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena

Sun 01/11/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena

Wed 01/14/04 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.

Thu 01/15/04 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.

Fri 01/16/04 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.

Sun 01/18/04 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena

Mon 01/19/04 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena

Thu 01/22/04 Newcastle, UK Telewest Arena

Sat 01/24/04 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena

Sun 01/25/04 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena

Mon 01/26/04 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment