Pristina (sex_tina) wrote in strippedified,
Pristina
sex_tina
strippedified

  • Mood:

Crying!!!

*sobs* My manager hates me!! I start the tour TUESDAY??? TUESDAY!! !%@!^%@@&^@& That's so not fair! Am I supposed to not have a life? *throws a hissy fit*

Date City, ST Venue
Fri 09/12/03 Athens, GRE To Be Announced
Mon 09/22/03 Hamburg, GER Color Line Arena
Wed 09/24/03 Copenhagen, DEN Forum
Fri 09/26/03 Stockholm, SWE Hovet
Sat 09/27/03 Oslo, NOR Oslo Spektrum
Mon 09/29/03 Berlin, GER Arena
Tue 09/30/03 Dresden, GER Messehalle
Fri 10/03/03 Rotterdam, NET Ahoy
Sat 10/04/03 Cologne, GER Cologne Arena
Mon 10/06/03 Stuttgart, GER Schleyerhalle
Tue 10/07/03 Antwerp, BEL Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Thu 10/09/03 Paris, FRA Le Zenith
Tue 10/14/03 Munich, GER Olympiahalle
Wed 10/15/03 Vienna, AUT Stadthalle
Fri 10/17/03 Frankfurt, GER Festhalle
Sat 10/18/03 Zurich, SWI Hallenstadion Zurich
Mon 10/20/03 Milan, ITA Palamazda
Wed 10/22/03 Barcelona, SPA Badalona
Sat 10/25/03 Birmingham, UK NEC Arena
Mon 10/27/03 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Tue 10/28/03 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.
Thu 10/30/03 Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena
Fri 10/31/03 Dublin, IRE The Point
Sun 11/02/03 London, UK Wembley Arena
Mon 11/03/03 London, UK Wembley Arena
Wed 11/05/03 London, UK Wembley Arena
Fri 11/07/03 Birmingham, UK NEC Arena
Sat 11/08/03 Sheffield, UK Hallam FM Arena
Mon 11/10/03 Newcastle, UK Telewest Arena
Tue 11/11/03 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena

Tue 12/02/03 Tokyo, JPN Forum C Hall
Fri 12/05/03 Osaka, JPN Zepp
Mon 12/08/03 Sydney, AUS Sydney Ent'ment Centre
Tue 12/09/03 Sydney, AUS Sydney Ent'ment Centre
Thu 12/11/03 Melbourne, AUS Rod Laver Arena
Fri 12/12/03 Melbourne, AUS Rod Laver Arena
Sun 12/14/03 Brisbane, AUS Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Adelaide - NEW SHOW
Tuesday 16th December
ADELAIDE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE

Melbourne -THIRD
Wednesday 17th December
ROD LAVER ARENA


More to come...
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 15 comments