Justin Time for the Party. (jay_timberlake) wrote in strippedified,
Justin Time for the Party.
jay_timberlake
strippedified

  • Mood:

THE EUROPEAN TOUR DATES:

Justified accross the Atlantic
Never time to rest, gotta make that cizzash, and entertain the masses!



Justified World Tour: Third Leg
Date City, ST Venue
Sun 11/16/03 Ghent, BEL Flanders Expo
Sat 11/22/03 Zurich, SWI Hallenstadion Zurich
Fri 11/28/03 Arnhem, NET Gelredome
Sat 11/29/03 Paris, FRA Palais Omnisports
Mon 12/01/03 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena
Tue 12/02/03 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena
Wed 12/03/03 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena
Fri 12/05/03 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Sat 12/06/03 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Wed 12/10/03 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Thu 12/11/03 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Fri 12/12/03 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Sun 12/14/03 Sheffield, UK Hallam FM Arena
Mon 12/15/03 Sheffield, UK Hallam FM Arena
Wed 12/17/03 Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena
Thu 12/18/03 Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena
Sat 12/20/03 Dublin, IRE The Point
Sun 12/21/03 Dublin, IRE The Point
Fri 01/09/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Sat 01/10/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Sun 01/11/04 London, UK Earls Court Arena
Wed 01/14/04 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.
Thu 01/15/04 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.
Fri 01/16/04 Glasgow, UK S.E.C.C.
Sun 01/18/04 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena
Mon 01/19/04 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena
Thu 01/22/04 Newcastle, UK Telewest Arena
Sat 01/24/04 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
Sun 01/25/04 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 14 comments